Woodrow Wilson’s Fourteen Points

The “Fourteen Points was a set of 14 principles proposed by President Woodrow Wilson (1856-1924) for the end of World War I and for the peace. Wilson delivered his Fourteen Points to Congress on January 8, 1918. They led to establish the League of Nations. Wilson was given the Nobel Peace Prize in 1919 for his efforts in establishing peace in Europe and around the World.

Woodrow Wilson's Fourteen Points

Woodrow Wilson - Program for the Peace of the World

——————- Woodrow Wilson          Woodrow Wilson signature——————


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s