Seven Wonders of the Underwater World

7 Underwater Wonders of the World 2014

  • Great Barrier Reef – Queensland, Australia
  • Lake Baikal – Siberia, Russia
  • Palau Islands – Oceania
  • Belize Barrier Reef – Belize, South America
  • Galapagos Islands – Ecuador, South America
  • Red Sea – Egypt. Africa
  • Deep-Sea Vents – World’s mid-ocean ridges

Great Barrier Reef

Lake Baikal, Russia     Palau

Belize Barrier Reef - Blue Hole

Galapagos Islands     Belize Barrier Reef

Galapagos Islands and Animals

Deep-Sea Vents - Hydrothermal Vents      Red Sea, Egypt


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s